Saturday, November 26, 2022
HomeTechnology'Andor' Launch Schedule: When is Episode 10 Hitting Disney Plus?

‘Andor’ Launch Schedule: When is Episode 10 Hitting Disney Plus?


The galaxy far, far-off is ever-expanding on Disney Plus. The most recent Star Wars collection to unfold on the streaming service is Andor, an glorious prequel story that occurs 5 years earlier than the occasions of Rogue One.

9 of the 12 episodes can be found now, and we’ll get one episode every Wednesday till Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs a significant function as a spy within the early days of the Insurgent Alliance towards the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You may as well stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the early episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and occasions

Here is the total schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes usually drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us a number of trailers forward of the present’s launch, with the newest coming at father or mother firm Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You may as well try a 9-minute preview (largely scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a second season?

It certain will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at Might’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the present will return for a 12-episode second season that leads instantly into Rogue One. It is unclear when season 2 will air, nevertheless it’ll in all probability hit Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Anticipate to listen to extra at Star Wars Celebration Europe subsequent April.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments